Contact Us

Email us at:

Send mail to:
The Sanctuary Master Association
8200 N. High Street
Columbus OH 43235

The original by-laws authorize the election a Board of Directors to act on behalf of the homeowners in maintaining the common areas of the neighborhood, seeing to it that property use and appearance is consistent with the standards set forth in the by-laws, and generally looking out for the collective benefit and safety of the residents.

As of 2020, the following individuals represent The Sanctuary Homeowners Board of Directors:
Audrey Foose, President
Joan Pavliga, Secretary
Sagar Samrat, Treasurer
Linda Murden, Trustee
Mary Palmer, Trustee
Kurt Krauss, Trustee
Pat Milligan, Trustee